Contact Information

Office Mailing Address:                                                 Campus Outreach Indianapolis                                   PO Box 30585                                                       Indianapolis, IN 46230

Email: indianapolis@campusoutreach.org            

Office Phone: 317.414.0602

To learn more about a specific campus, contact the following staff: 

IUPUI | Drew Kirk, Campus Director drew.kirk@campusoutreach.org

IU | Kyle Leffel, Campus Director kyle.leffel@campusoutreach.org

USI | Colton Allen, Campus Director colton.allen@campusoutreach.org

Purdue | Lucas Eitel, Campus Director lucas.eitel@campusoutreach.org

ISU | Logan Eitel, Campus Director logan.eitel@campusoutreach.org