Contact Information

Office Mailing Address:

Campus Outreach Indianapolis

PO Box 30585 Indianapolis, IN 46230

Email: indianapolis@campusoutreach.org            

Office Phone: 317.414.0602

To learn more about a specific campus, contact the following staff: 

IUPUI | Luke Holladay, Campus Director luke.holladay@campusoutreach.org

IU | Will Crooks, Campus Staff will.crooks@campusoutreach.org

USI | Kyle Beckrich, Campus Director kyle.beckrich@campusoutreach.org

Purdue | Michael Bruns, Campus Staff michael.bruns@campusoutreach.org

ISU | Logan Rehrer, Campus Director logan.rehrer@campusoutreach.org